IMPRESSUM

Please read carefully the following terms and conditions (the "Terms") that govern the use of this site (the "Site"). By using this Site, you agree to abide by these Terms. Les Panacées reserves the right to modify the Terms at any time. These changes will be published on the Site and you agree to comply with them.

THE EDITOR OF THE SITE:

The Site is published by Les Panacées, SAS with a capital of €5,500 registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 840 761 787, having its registered office at 31, boulevard Edgar Quinet, 75014 Paris (France).

CONTACT :

+33 6 83 84 67 42
sigrid@lespanacées.com.

The Site is located at Les Panacées and managed by Diane Johnston-Roussillon. Any browsing on the Site implies acceptance of the following terms and conditions. The host of the Site: GoDaddy, 14455 N Hayden Rd Ste 226, Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

PROPRIETARY RIGHTS

Les Panacées is the exclusive owner of the Site and holds all rights, titles and interests therein. The reproduction or representation of the content of the Site is strictly prohibited.

Les Panacées holds all copyright for all elements of the Site or has obtained the right to use them from a third party.

USE OF SITE COMPONENTS

No part of this Site may be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transferred or distributed for commercial purposes. This prohibition applies to the framing of its content on another site as well as the unauthorized creation of links. Any modification or use of the elements of the Site for purposes that have not been expressly authorised constitutes a violation of the copyright and other property rights of Les Panacées. The use of elements of the Site without the prior written authorisation of Les Panacées is strictly prohibited.

AMENDMENTS

Les Panacées reserves the right to modify the presentation and content of the Site at any time without notice.
Les Panacées 2020 - All rights reserved.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions ci-après (les “Conditions ») qui régissent l’utilisation de ce site (le « Site »). En utilisant ce Site, vous vous engagez à vous conformer à ces Conditions. Les Panacées se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions à tout moment. Ces changements seront publiés sur le Site et vous vous engagez à vous y conformer.

L’ÉDITEUR DU SITE :

Le Site est publié par Les Panacées, SAS au capital de 5 500 € immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le n°840 761 787, ayant son siège social au 31, boulevard Edgar Quinet, 75014 Paris (France).

CONTACT :

+33 6 83 84 67 42
sigrid@lespanacées.com.

Le Site est localisé chez Les Panacées et géré par Diane Johnston-Roussillon. Toute navigation dans le Site vaut acceptation des conditions ci-après. L’hébergeur du Site : GoDaddy, 14455 N Hayden Rd Ste 226, Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Les Panacées est le propriétaire exclusif du Site et détient l’ensemble des droits, titres et intérêts y afférents. La reproduction ou la représentation du contenu du Site est strictement interdite.

Les Panacées détient tous les droits d’auteur pour l’ensemble des éléments du Site ou a obtenu d’une tierce partie le droit de les utiliser.

UTILISATION DES ÉLÉMENTS DU SITE

Aucune partie de ce Site ne peut être reproduite, rééditée, téléchargée, affichée, transférée ou diffusée à des fins commerciales. Cette interdiction vaut pour le framing de son contenu sur un autre site ainsi que la création non autorisée de liens. Toute modification ou utilisation des éléments du Site à des fins qui n’ont pas été expressément autorisées constitue une violation des droits d’auteurs et autres droits de propriété de Les Panacées. L’utilisation d’éléments du Site sans l’autorisation préalable écrite de Les Panacées est strictement interdite.

MODIFICATIONS

Les Panacées se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment sans préavis la présentation et le contenu du Site.
© Les Panacées 2020 – Tous droits réservés.