TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE & USE

The General Terms and Conditions of Sale described hereafter are concluded between, on the one hand, LES PANACÉES, SAS with a capital of €5,500 registered with the RCS of Paris under the number 840 761 787, having its registered office at 68, rue du Cherche Midi 75006 Paris, hereafter "Les Panacées" and, on the other hand, any person having made a purchase on the www.lespanacees.com website, hereafter referred to as "the Customer". Any customer who purchases on the site www.lespanacees.com, hereinafter referred to as "the site" is deemed to have read and accepted in full the general conditions of sale below before validating his order.

ARTICLE 1 - DEFINITIONS

Customer: designates any user who purchases a Product through the Site.

Sales Order: shall designate the process whereby the Customer selects the Products that he wishes to purchase and have them delivered to him. An Order is finalized when the Customer has selected the Products he wishes to have delivered and when he has paid the amount to be paid. Once finalised, the Order is taken care of by LES PANACÉES, which will proceed with the dispatch of the Products ordered in accordance with the terms and conditions of these Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Contract: refers to these GCS. Consequently, the Customer waives the right to avail himself of any contradictory document which would be opposed to the Contract, and which would consequently be unenforceable against LES PANACÉES.

Personal data: refers to all personal information relating to the Customer, a natural person, provided by him when placing the Order.

Parties: refers jointly to LES PANACÉES and the Users of the Site.

Products: shall designate all Products available for sale on the Site.

User: shall designate any individual or legal entity accessing the Site, whether or not he/she is a Customer.

ARTICLE 2 - PURPOSE OF THE GVC'S

2.1. The purpose of the present Terms and Conditions of Sale is to define the conditions under which Users can access the Site, place Orders and manage the relationship between LES PANACÉES and the Users, including all the rights and obligations arising therefrom.

2.2. They apply in the relations between Users among themselves and between Users and LES PANACÉES. All Users undertake to respect, without restriction or reservation, these GTC, whether they visit the Site or place an Order. The GCS are notified to the Users for acceptance prior to any Order on the Site.

2.3. LES PANACÉES reserves the right to modify these conditions over time. The conditions applicable to any Order are those in force at the time the Order is placed.

2.4. The prevailing version of the GCS is the latest version available on the Site.

2.5. Each new Order requires the acceptance of the GCS by the Customer, which the latter acknowledges and accepts. If Users do not accept the GCS or their subsequent modifications, they must renounce any use of the Site.

2.6. The User declares having obtained from LES PANACÉES, prior to his Order, all the information on the Products and the delivery terms and conditions. He declares that he is solely responsible for the choice of Products and their suitability to his needs.

2.7. The User must be a duly represented legal entity or an adult natural person with the legal capacity to place an Order on the Site. Failing this, he must have the authorisation of his legal representative to place an Order, which he expressly acknowledges and accepts.

ARTICLE 3: PRICES

All prices presented on the Site are in euros and include all taxes. LES PANACÉES reserves the right to modify its prices without notice. The prices applied to the Customer correspond to those displayed on the Site at the time of his Order.

These prices do not include shipping costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased. The shipping costs will be indicated before the Customer places the Sales Order. The different shipping methods are shown on the Site; they may be modified at any time by LES PANACÉES.

ARTICLE 4: PRESENTATION OF PRODUCTS

The products visible on the site www.lespanacees.com are only deliverable within the limits of available stocks. In the absence of availability of the product, LES PANACÉES undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible by e-mail. The customer will then have the possibility to choose another article or to cancel his order and be refunded.

Any claim by the customer concerning the order or the delivery of an unavailable item will be considered unfounded.

LES PANACÉES strives to describe the products offered for sale with the greatest possible accuracy. However, if errors may have occurred with regard to this presentation, the responsibility of LES PANACÉES cannot be engaged. The illustrations and photos of the products in support of the text do not enter into the contractual field. Under no circumstances can the responsibility of LES PANACÉES be engaged on the basis of these illustrations / photos.

ARTICLE 5: ORDER

By placing an Order, the Customer accepts the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale, without prejudice to the special contractual conditions concluded between the Parties.

The User may browse the Site without any obligation to purchase. In order to place an Order, the Customer selects the Products of his choice on the Site and adds them to his virtual basket.

The Customer is required to provide complete, up-to-date and fair information, and LES PANACÉES cannot be held liable in this respect. The Customer is informed that some of the information requested is mandatory for the proper execution of the Order he has placed, which he expressly acknowledges. The description of the Products is available to the Customer on the Site, which the Customer accepts and acknowledges.

Before validating his Order, the Customer has the possibility to check the details of his draft Order and to correct any possible errors.

Once the Sales Order has been finalized, LES PANACÉES will confirm the Sales Order by sending an e-mail to the Customer at the address indicated on the Sales Order form.

The Sales Order is concluded as soon as the Customer confirms his/her Sales Order by validating the payment. The client is considered to have fully understood and accepted the contents and conditions of the Sales Order in question, notably the General Terms, the fact that the Sales Order implies an obligation on his part to pay, the prices, volumes, characteristics, quantities and delivery lead times of the Products offered for sale and ordered by the client. The Sales Order will be validated once the payment has been fully processed and received by LES PANACÉES.

Once the Sales Order has been validated, the client will no longer be able to cancel the Sales Order. The sale will be final (subject to the client exercising his right to cancel the Sales Order under the conditions set out in article 8 of the present General Sales Conditions). The Sales Order will be confirmed to the client by any appropriate means and an e-mail will be sent to the client at the time of shipment of the Sales Order.

If one or more Products are unavailable after the Sales Order has been placed, the client will be informed by e-mail. The client will have the choice to be reimbursed for the amount corresponding to the unavailable Products, or to choose another article of the same amount as the unavailable Products.In any case, LES PANACÉES cannot be held responsible for any prejudice suffered by the Customer, nor held liable for any damages.

LES PANACÉES reserves the right to modify at any time the range of products offered for sale on the Site, without prejudice to the Sales Order placed by the Customer.

ARTICLE 6: TERMS OF PAYMENT

The price is payable cash, in full on the day the order is placed by the Customer, by secure payment, according to the following terms:

By credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diner's Club, JCB, Union Pay, Apple Pay, Paypal.

LES PANACÉES will not be obliged to deliver the Products ordered by the Customer if the Customer does not pay the price in full under the conditions indicated above.

The payments made by the Customer will only be considered final after effective collection of the sums due by LES PANACÉES.

The delay of payment will involve the immediate exigibility of the totality of the sums due by the Customer, without prejudice to any other action that LES PANACÉES would be entitled to institute, for this reason, against the Customer.

In addition, LES PANACÉES reserves the right, in case of non-respect of the payment conditions mentioned above, to suspend or cancel the delivery of the current orders made by the Customer.

No additional costs, higher than the costs borne by LES PANACÉES for the use of a means of payment can be charged to the Customer.

ARTICLE 7: DELIVERY

Delivery costs will be specified on the Site, including all taxes, during the Order process and must be accepted by the Customer at the time of the validation of the Order.

They will appear on a specific line separate from the line specifying the price of the Products.

It is expressly stated that the amount of the delivery costs may vary according to the delivery territory of the Products, which the Customer expressly acknowledges and accepts.

Delivery times exclude Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

In application of article L. 216-1 of the Consumer Code, the Parties agree that the Products will be delivered within the times specified during the Product Order process and before the validation of the said Order.

However, LES PANACÉES uses an external service provider (La Poste - Lettre de suivi) for the delivery of the Products, LES PANACÉES is totally dependent on this third party service provider. The delivery times indicated on the Site may thus be impacted by the service provider without LES PANACÉES being responsible for these delivery delays and the consequences that could result from them.

The transfer of risks and responsibility relating to the Products takes place upon receipt of the Products by the Customer and when the tracked letter is indicated on the tracking site of La Poste as "Distributed". From this date, the Customer shall be solely and exclusively responsible for them, their use and any consequences that may result from their use. Consequently, the Customer undertakes to check, at the time of delivery, that the delivered Order is complete, compliant and has not been damaged.

ARTICLE 8: RETURN & EXCHANGE

In accordance with article L221-24 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a 14-day period to exercise his right of withdrawal. Within 14 days following the date of receipt of the goods ordered, the customer may therefore request the exchange or reimbursement of the item(s) purchased without having to justify the reasons or pay a penalty, provided that the Products are returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition allowing them to be put back on the market, accompanied by the purchase invoice.

Beyond the 14-day period, LES PANACÉES will be free to refuse the exchange, credit note or refund.

To exercise the right of retraction, the Customer must notify LES PANACÉES (68 rue du Cherche Midi Paris 75006 - www.lespanacees.com) of his decision to retract before the expiry of the period by means of an unambiguous statement (for example, letter sent by post or e-mail).

The return of the Product is carried out at the Customer's own risk. If the package is lost, stolen or damaged during the product return, LES PANACÉES reserves the right to refuse the refund of the returned product(s).
In case of exercise of the right of retraction within the above-mentioned time limit, only the price of the Product(s) purchased will be refunded; the return costs remaining at the expense of the Customer.

The exchange (subject to availability) or refund will be made within 14 days from the receipt, by LES PANACÉES, of the Products returned by the Customer under the conditions set out in this article.

ARTICLE 9: CONFIDENTIALITY

In accordance with the French law "informatique et libertés" n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, the processing of personal data of the Client is governed by the CNIL and the Client has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him/her by contacting LES PANACÉES, 68 rue du Cherche Midi Paris 75006 - www.lespanacees.com.

The Client can subscribe to the newsletter LES PANACÉES and thus choose to be regularly informed of the offers proposed. He has, at any time, the possibility of unsubscribing by clicking on the link provided for this purpose on each of the newsletters.

ARTICLE 10: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The LES PANACÉES website and all the elements contained therein, whether visual, textual or audio, are the exclusive property of LES PANACÉES. Any total or partial reproduction without agreement is prohibited and punishable by law.

ARTICLE 11: LIABILITY

LES PANACÉES cannot be held responsible for any events, inconveniences or damages inherent to the use of the Internet network, particularly in the event of a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Furthermore, LES PANACÉES cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of a fortuitous situation, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, particularly of the postal services and means of transport and/or communications, flooding, fire. LES PANACÉES shall not incur any liability for any indirect damages as a result of the present contract, operating loss, loss of profit, damage or expenses, which may arise.

ARTICLE 12: LEGAL GUARANTEES

The products sold on the www.lespanacees.com website are subject to the legal guarantee of conformity set out in articles L.217-4 and following of the Consumer Code and to the guarantee against hidden defects set out in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.

ARTICLE 13: CUSTOMER SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE

For any question about your order, its shipping and tracking, you can contact LES PANACÉES:

By e-mail to: sigrid@lespanacees.com or patience@lespanacees.com

By mail: LES PANACÉES, 68 rue du Cherche Midi, 75006 PARIS

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE & D'UTILISATION

Les Conditions Générales de Vente décrites ci-après sont conclues entre d'une part LES PANACÉES, SAS au capital de 5 500 € immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 840 761 787, ayant son siège au 68, rue du Cherche Midi 75006 Paris, ci-après « Les Panacées » et d'autre part toute personne ayant effectué un achat sur le site www.lespanacees.com, ci-après dénommée « le Client ». Tout client qui achète sur le site www.lespanacees.com, ci-après dénommée « le site » est réputé avoir pris connaissance et accepté dans leur intégralité les conditions générales de vente ci-dessous avant la validation de sa commande.

ARTICLE 1 – DEFINITIONS

Client : désigne tout utilisateur qui procède à l’achat d’un Produit par l’intermédiaire du Site.

Commande : désigne le processus consistant pour le Client à sélectionner les Produits qu’il souhaite acheter et se faire livrer. Une Commande est finalisée lorsque le Client a sélectionné les Produits qu’il souhaite se faire livrer et lorsqu’il a réglé la somme à payer. Une fois finalisée, la Commande est prise en charge par LES PANACÉES qui procédera à l’expédition des Produits commandés selon les modalités des présentes CGV.

Contrat : désigne les présentes CGV. Dès lors, le Client renonce à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire qui viendrait s’opposer au Contrat, et qui serait par conséquent inopposable à LES PANACÉES.

Données personnelles : désigne l’ensemble des informations à caractère personnel relatives au Client personne physique renseignées par lui lors de la Commande.

Parties : désigne conjointement LES PANACÉES et les Utilisateurs du Site.

Produits : désigne les produits disponibles à la vente sur le Site.

Utilisateur : désigne toute personne physique ou morale accédant au Site qu’elle soit Cliente ou non.

ARTICLE 2 – OBJET DES CGV

2.1. Les présentes CGV ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles les Utilisateurs peuvent accéder au Site, passer des Commandes et gérer les relations entre LES PANACÉES et les Utilisateurs, y incluant l’ensemble des droits et obligations qui en découlent.

2.2. Elles s’appliquent dans les relations entre les Utilisateurs entre eux et entre les Utilisateurs et LES PANACÉES. Tout Utilisateur s’engage à respecter, sans restriction ni réserve, les présentes CGV, qu’il visite le Site ou procède à une Commande. Les CGV sont notifiées aux Utilisateurs pour acceptation préalablement à toute Commande sur le Site.

2.3. LES PANACÉES se réserve le droit de modifier dans le temps ces conditions. Les conditions applicables à toute commande sont celles en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande.

2.4. La version des CGV qui prévaut est la dernière version disponible sur le Site.

2.5. Chaque nouvelle Commande nécessite l’acceptation des CGV par le Client, ce que ce dernier reconnaît et accepte.Si les Utilisateurs n’acceptent pas les CGV ou leurs modifications ultérieures, ils doivent renoncer à toute utilisation du Site.

2.6. L’Utilisateur déclare avoir obtenu de LES PANACÉES, préalablement à sa Commande, l’ensemble des informations sur les Produits et les modalités de livraison. Il déclare être seul responsable du choix des Produits ainsi que de leur adéquation à ses besoins.

2.7. L’Utilisateur doit être une personne morale dûment représentée ou une personne physique majeure disposant de la capacité juridique pour passer une Commande sur le Site. A défaut, il doit disposer de l’autorisation de son représentant légal pour passer une Commande, ce qu’il reconnaît et accepte expressément.

ARTICLE 3 : PRIX

Tous les prix présentés sur le Site s'entendent en euros toutes taxes comprises. LES PANACÉES se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix sans préavis. Les prix appliqués au Client correspondent à ceux affichés sur le Site au moment de sa Commande.

Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais d'expédition, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés. Les frais d'expédition seront indiqués avant l'enregistrement de la Commande par le client. Les différentes modalités d'expédition figurent sur le Site ; elles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par LES PANACÉES.

ARTICLE 4 : PRÉSENTATION DES PRODUITS

Les produits visibles sur le site www.lespanacees.com ne sont livrables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut de disponibilité du produit, LES PANACÉES s’engage à en informer au plus vite le client par courrier électronique. Le client aura alors la possibilité de choisir un autre article ou d’annuler sa commande et d’être remboursé.

Toute réclamation du client visant la commande ou la délivrance d’un article non disponible sera considérée comme non fondée.

LES PANACÉES s’efforce de décrire les produits proposés à la vente avec la plus grande exactitude possible. Toutefois, si des erreurs ont pu se produire quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité LES PANACÉES ne saurait être engagée. Les illustrations et photos des produits à l’appui du texte n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. En aucun cas la responsabilité de LES PANACÉES ne pourra être engagée sur la base desdites illustrations / photos.

ARTICLE 5 : COMMANDE

Toute Commande vaut acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, sans préjudice des conditions contractuelles particulières conclues entre les Parties.

L’Utilisateur peut naviguer sur le Site sans obligation d’achat.Afin de passer sa Commande, le Client sélectionne les Produits de son choix sur le Site et les ajoute à son panier virtuel.

Le Client est tenu de fournir des informations complètes, à jour et loyales, la responsabilité de LES PANACÉES ne pouvant être engagée à ce titre. Le Client est informé que certaines des informations demandées sont obligatoires pour la bonne exécution de la Commande qu’il a passée, ce qu’il reconnaît expressément.Le descriptif des Produits est à la disposition du Client sur le Site, ce que le Client accepte et reconnaît.

Avant de valider sa Commande, le client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de son projet de Commande et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs.

Une fois la Commande finalisée, la prise en charge est confirmée par LES PANACÉES par l’envoi d’un email au Client à l’adresse indiquée lors de la Commande.

Le contrat de vente à distance est conclu à partir du moment où le client confirme sa commande en validant le paiement. Il est considéré comme ayant accepté en connaissance de cause le contenu et les conditions de la Commande en question et en particulier les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, le fait que sa Commande implique une obligation de paiement de sa part, les prix, volumes, caractéristiques, quantités et délais de livraison des produits proposés à la vente et commandés par le client. La Commande est validée une fois que le paiement a été intégralement réalisé et reçu par LES PANACÉES.

Une fois cette étape validée, le client ne pourra plus annuler sa Commande. La vente sera définitive (sous réserve de l’exercice par le client de son droit de rétractation dans les conditions prévues à l’article 8 des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente). La Commande sera confirmée au client par tout moyen approprié et un courrier électronique lui sera envoyé lors de l’expédition de sa Commande.

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un ou plusieurs Produits après passation de la Commande, le Client sera averti par email.Le Client aura le choix de se faire rembourser le montant correspondant aux Produits indisponibles, ou de choisir un autre article du même montant que les produits indisponibles.En tout état de cause, LES PANACÉES ne pourra être tenue responsable d’aucun préjudice subi par le Client, ni tenu à aucun dommage-intérêt.

LES PANACÉES est susceptible de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits proposés à la vente sur le Site, sans préjudice des Commandes passées par le Client.

ARTICLE 6 : CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

Le prix est payable comptant, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande par le Client, par voie de paiement sécurisé, selon les modalités suivantes :

Par cartes bancaires : Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diner’s Club, JCB, Union Pay, Apple Pay, Paypal.

LES PANACÉES ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la délivrance des Produits commandés par le Client si celui-ci ne lui en paye pas le prix en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.

Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu'après encaissement effectif des sommes dues, par LES PANACÉES.

Le retard de paiement entraînera l'exigibilité immédiate de l'intégralité des sommes dues par le Client, sans préjudice de toute autre action que LES PANACÉES serait en droit d'intenter, à ce titre, à l'encontre du Client.

En outre, LES PANACÉES se réserve le droit, en cas de non-respect des conditions de paiement figurant ci-dessus, de suspendre ou d'annuler la livraison des commandes en cours effectuées par le Client.

Aucun frais supplémentaire, supérieur aux coûts supportés par LES PANACÉES pour l'utilisation d'un moyen de paiement ne pourra être facturé au Client.

ARTICLE 7 : LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison seront précisés sur le Site, toutes taxes comprises, au cours du processus de Commande et devront être acceptés par le Client au moment de la validation de la Commande.

Ils figureront sur une ligne spécifique et distincte de celle précisant le prix des Produits.

Il est expressément précisé que le montant des frais de livraison peut varier en fonction du territoire de livraison des Produits, ce que le Client reconnaît et accepte expressément.

Les délais de livraison excluent les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés.

En application de l’article L. 216-1 du Code de la consommation, les Parties conviennent que les Produits seront livrés dans les délais précisés lors du processus de Commande des Produits et avant la validation de ladite Commande.

Toutefois, LES PANACÉES faisant appel à un prestataire externe (La Poste - Lettre de suivie) pour l’acheminement des Produits, LES PANACÉES est totalement tributaire de ce prestataire tiers. Les délais de livraison indiqués sur le Site peuvent ainsi être impactés du fait du prestataire sans que LES PANACÉES ne soit responsable de ces retards d’acheminement et des conséquences qui pourraient en découler.

Le transfert de risques et de responsabilité relatif aux Produits s’effectue à la réception des Produits par le Client et lorsque la lettre suivie est indiquée sur le site de suivi de La Poste comme « Distribué ». A compter de cette date, le Client en sera seul et unique responsable, ainsi que de leur utilisation et de toutes conséquences susceptibles d’en découler. En conséquence, le Client s’engage à vérifier, au moment de la livraison, que la Commande livrée est complète, conforme et n’a pas été endommagée.

ARTICLE 8 : RETOUR & ÉCHANGE

Conformément à l’article L221-24 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours pour exercer son droit de rétractation. Dans les 14 jours suivant la date de réception de la marchandise commandée, le client peut donc demander l’échange ou le remboursement du ou des articles achetés sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité à condition que les Produits soient retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état permettant leur remise sur le marché, accompagnés de la facture d’achat.

Au-delà du délai de 14 jours, LES PANACÉES sera libre de refuser l’échange, l’avoir ou le remboursement.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit notifier LES PANACÉES (68 rue du Cherche Midi Paris 75006 - www.lespanacees.com) sa décision de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai au moyen d'une déclaration dénuée d'ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste ou courrier électronique).

Le retour du Produit est effectué aux risques et périls du Client. Si le colis est perdu, volé ou endommagé lors du retour produit, LES PANACÉES se réserve le droit de refuser le remboursement du ou des produits retournés.
En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits achetés sont remboursés ; les frais de retour restant à la charge du Client.

L'échange (sous réserve de disponibilité) ou le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception, par LES PANACÉES, des Produits retournés par le Client dans les conditions prévues au présent article.

ARTICLE 9 : CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Conformément à loi « informatique et libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, le traitement des données à caractère personnel du Client est régi par la CNIL et le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant en s’adressant à LES PANACÉES, 68 rue du Cherche Midi Paris 75006 – www.lespanacees.com.

Le Client peut s'inscrire à la newsletter LES PANACÉES et ainsi choisir d'être régulièrement informé des offres proposées. Il a, à tout moment, la possibilité de se désabonner en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet sur chacune des newsletters.

ARTICLE 10 : PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le site internet de LES PANACÉES et tous les éléments qui s’y retrouvent qu’ils soient visuels, textuels et sonores est la propriété exclusive de LES PANACÉES. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle sans accord est interdite et punissable par la loi.

ARTICLE 11 : RESPONSABILITÉ

La responsabilité de LES PANACÉES ne saurait être engagée pour tous événements, inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de rupture du service, d’intrusion extérieure ou de présence de virus informatiques.

Par ailleurs LES PANACÉES ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de situation fortuite, de force majeure, de perturbation ou de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, d’inondation, d’incendie. LES PANACÉES n’encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d’exploitation, perte de profit, dommages ou frais, qui pourraient survenir.

ARTICLE 12 : GARANTIES LÉGALES

Les produits vendus sur le site www.lespanacees.com sont soumis à la garantie légale de conformité énoncée par les articles L.217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et à la garantie contre les vices cachés énoncée par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil.

ARTICLE 13 : SERVICE CLIENT ET SAV

Pour toute question relative à votre commande, son expédition et son suivi, vous pouvez contacter LES PANACÉES :

Par e-mail à : sigrid@lespanacees.com ou patience@lespanacees.com

Par courrier : LES PANACÉES, 68 rue du Cherche Midi, 75006 PARIS